Ann Moore
Executive Principal
Building : Core
Extension:  7412
Email:   amoore@wtps.org
 
Theresa Saponara
Executive Principal's Secretary
Building:  Core
Extension:  7412 
Steve Selby
9/10 Executive Assistant Principal
Building : 9-10
Extension:  7601
Email:   sselby@wtps.org
 
Carmen Gonzales 
9/10 Executive Assistant Principal's Secretary
Building:  9-10
Extension: 7601 
 
Jonathan Strout 
11/12 Executive Assistant Principal
Building : 11-12
Extension:  7001 
Email:   jstrout@wtps.org
 
Linda Smith 
11/12 Executive Assistant Principal's Secretary
Building:  11-12
Extension: 7001 
Email:   lsmith@wtps.org
Jennifer Grimaldi 
Director of School Counseling
Building:  Core
Extension: 7418 
Email:   jgrimaldi@wtps.org
 
Kevin Murphy 
Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
Building : 11-12
Extension:  7219
Email:   kmurphy@wtps.org
 
Steve Cordner 
Assistant Principal
Building : 11-12
Extension: 7009 
 
Angela Costello 
Assistant Principal
Building : 9-10
Extension:  7606
 
Rich O'Neill 
Assistant Principal
Building : 11-12
Extension:  7008 
Email:   roneill@wtps.org
 
John Saverase 
Assistant Principal
Building : 9-10
Extension:  7605 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE