Donna Costa
Physical Education/Health
Extension: x7041
Email:   dcosta@wtps.org
 
Carole English
Mathematics
Extension: x7713
 
Bob Frampton
Visual / Performing Arts
Extension: x7113
 
Dan Saia
Social Studies
Extension: x7618
Email:   DSaia@wtps.org
 
Patricia Hughes
Science
Extension: x7714
Email:   PHughes@wtps.org
 
Rosemarie Armstrong
World Languages/ESL
Extension: x7020
 
Melissa Barnett
English
Extension: x7257
Email:   mbarnett@wtps.org 
 
Steve Whalen
Business Education
Extension: x7502
Email:   SWhalen@wtps.org
 
Tricia Holmes
Special Education
Extension: x7712
Email:   tholmes@wtps.org
 
CLOSE